Technology Department

Home  \  Technology Departmen...

Technology Department

Hopewell Area SD Technology Department

Dennis Barber
Director of Technology
Office: 724-375-6691

Jason Szost
Infrastructure Engineer
Office: 724-375-6691

Darrian Zuccaro
Technology Specialist
Office: 724-375-6691

Vision Statement

To provide the necessary professional development, technological equipment, infrastructure, and software in support of an academic learning environment where students can achieve at the highest level. 
header background image
© 2023. Hopewell Area Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website