Board of Education

Home  \  Board of Education

Board of Education

Board of Directors

Hopewell Area School District Board of Education members

Lesia Dobo, President, dobol@hopewellarea.org

John Bowden, Vice President, bowdenj@hopewellarea.org

Daniel F. Caton, Jr, catond@hopewellarea.org

Rob Harmotto, harmottor@hopewellarea.org

Lori McKittrick, mckittrickl@hopewellarea.org

Darren Newberry, newberryd@hopewellarea.org

Kathryn Oblak, oblakk@hopewellarea.org

Daniel J. Santia, Jr., santiad@hopewellarea.org

Jeffrey D. Winkle, winklej@hopewellarea.org

Board Minutes

   
       
       
       
Board Meetings
Board meetings are held in the Board Room in the District Adminsitration Office located at 2354 Brodhead Road, Aliquippa, PA 15001.  Meeting begin at 7:00 PM and are open to the public.  
 
The following are the 2018 meeting dates:
1/8 and 1/15    
2/5 and 2/12    
3/5 and 3/19        
4/9 and 4/16    
5/7 and 5/21        
6/4 and 6/18        
7/16        
8/6 and 8/20        
9/10 and 9/17          
10/1 and 10/15        
11/5 and 11/19        
12/3 *Reorganization Meeting  
 
© 2018. Hopewell Area Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website