Board of Education

Home  \  Board of Education

Board of Education

Board of Directors

Hopewell Area School District Board of Education members

Lesia Dobo, President, dobol@hopewellarea.org

Daniel F. Caton, Jr, catond@hopewellarea.org

Rob Harmotto, harmottor@hopewellarea.org

Lori McKittrick, mckittrickl@hopewellarea.org

Darren Newberry, newberryd@hopewellarea.org

Kathryn Oblak, oblakk@hopewellarea.org

George Patterson, pattersong@hopewellarea.org 

Daniel J. Santia, Jr., Vice President  santiad@hopewellarea.org

Jeffrey D. Winkle, winklej@hopewellarea.org

Board Minutes and Agendas

   
       
       
       
Board Meetings
Board meetings are held in the Board Room in the District Adminsitration Office located at 2354 Brodhead Road, Aliquippa, PA 15001.  Meeting begin at 7:00 PM and are open to the public.  
 
The following are the 2019 meeting dates:
12/17/18 
1/14 and 1/28     
2/11 and 2/25     
3/11 and 3/25         
4/8 and 4/29     
5/13 and 5/20        
6/10 and 6/24         
7/22         
8/12 and 8/26         
9/9 and 9/23           
10/14 and 10/28         
11/18 and 11/25         
 
 
© 2019. Hopewell Area Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website