Staff Directory (A-Z)

2020-21 School Year Updates
Nurse Update: When to keep your child home from school Click here for guidance on when to keep your child home from school

Home  \  Staff Directory (A-Z...

Staff Directory (A-Z)

Staff Directory (A-Z)


for Hopewell Elementary School
 

Teachers and Staff of Hopewell Elementary

Last Name

First Name

Subject

E-Mail

Baldauf

Kathy

Librarian

baldaufk@hopewellarea.org

Battisti

Paula

Gifted

battistip@hopewellarea.org

Beitler Anne 1st Grade Teacher  Beitlera@hopewellarea.org
Bragg Julie 2nd Grade Teacher braggj@hopewellarea.org 
Budny Toni Kindergarten Teacher budnyt@hopewellarea.org 
Bufalini Natalee Physical Education bufalinin@hopewellarea.org 

Carbone

Christina

Autistic Support

carbonec@hopewellarea.org

Daley

Kaitlin

Technology Teacher

daleyk@hopewellarea.org

Elder

Danica

1st Grade Teacher

elderd@hopewellarea.org

Erwin

Amanda

2nd Grade Teacher

erwina@hopewellarea.org

Gartley

Karen

Kindergarten

gartleyk@hopewellarea.org

Greenawald

Lana

Speech

greenawaldl@hopewellarea.org

Hill

Karen

Secretary

hillk@hopewellarea.org

Hunt

Courtney

1st Grade Teacher

huntc@hopewellarea.org

Iannini

Amanda

Guidance

ianninia@hopewellarea.org

Kobaly

Jennifer

Music

kobalyj@hopewellarea.org

Kostrick

Anna

4th Grade Teacher

kostricka@hopewellarea.org

Kozel

Lauren

Learning Support

kozell@hopewellarea.org

Marchionda

Jenny

4th Grade Teacher

marchiondaj@hopewellarea.org

McHugh

Kelly

1st Grade Teacher

mchughk@hopewellarea.org

Meehan

Leah

Nurse

meehanl@hopewellarea.org

Miller

Nancy

Music

millern@hopewellarea.org

Nalli Arlene Artnallia@hopewellarea.org 

Nan

Kristen

3rd Grade Teacher

nank@hopewellarea.org

Opalanko

Lauren

Title I

kowalskil@hopewellarea.org

Ozimok

Nicole

3rd Grade Teacher

ozimokn@hopewellarea.org

Pantone

Chris

2nd Grade Teacher

pantonec@hopewellarea.org

Parrish

Nicole

3rd Grade Teacher

parrishn@hopewellarea.org

Petrina

Kim

4th Grade Teacher

petrinak@hopewellarea.org

 SchreiberVanessa Autistic Support Teacher schreiberv@hopewellarea.org 

Shaffer

JoAnn

LPN

shafferj@hopewellarea.org

Snyder

Katie

Kindergarten

snyderk@hopewellarea.org

    
    

© 2020. Hopewell Area Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website