Staff Directory

2020-21 School Year Updates
Nurse Update: When to keep your child home from school Click here for guidance on when to keep your child home from school

Home  \  Staff Directory

Staff Directory



for Independence Elementary
 

Teachers and Staff of Independence Elementary

Last NameFirst NameSubjectE-Mail
BaldaufKathyLibrarianbaldaufk@hopewellarea.org
BattistiPaulaGifted Teacherbattistip@hopewellarea.org
BeckJessi4th Grade Teacherbeckj@hopewellarea.org
BorankoKathleenTitle 1 Readingborankok@hopewellarea.org
CecelaLindaKindergartencecelal@hopewellarea.org
ClearyMindyKindergarten Teacherclearym@hopewellarea.org
CostonJulieSpeechcostonj@hopewellarea.org
D'AmicoDanielle4th Grade Teacherdamicod@hopewellarea.org
DaleyKaitlinTechnology Teacherdaleyk@hopewellarea.org
DeMatteoEmilyKindergarten Teacherdematteoe@hopewellarea.org
DiehlAnjelicaGuidancediehla@hopewellarea.org
EndersWillPhysical Educationendersw@hopewellarea.org
FrioniKristina1st Grade Teacherfrionik@hopewellarea.org
GanoeMaria3rd Grade Teacherganoem@hopewellarea.org
KennedyAbbeyLife Skills Teacherkennedya@hopewellarea.org
KrossTamaraNursekrosst@hopewellarea.org
 McCutcheonDanielle 1st Grade Teacher mccutcheond@hopewellarea.org 
MillerNancyMusicmillern@hopewellarea.org
NalliArleneArtnallia@hopewellarea.org
ParkerAmy2nd Grade Teacherparkera2@hopewellarea.org
PetrellaNancySecretarypetrellan@hopewellarea.org
PottsJoanLearning Support Grades K-2pottsj@hopewellarea.org
SittigPatti2nd Grade Teachersittigp@hopewellarea.org
VeightsOlivia1st Grade Teacherveightso@hopewellarea.org
WattsKarenLearning Support Grades 3-4wattsk@hopewellarea.org
WertzMonique3rd Grade Teacherwertzm@hopewellarea.org
© 2020. Hopewell Area Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website